Sponsors

The Albany Police Athletic League (PAL) thanks the businesses and community organizations that so generously support Albany’s Price Chopper/Market 32 Capital Holiday Lights.

You're invited to join our family of sponsors who bring the Capital District Premier Holiday attraction to our community. For more information contact:

Sgt. (Ret.) Lenny Ricchiuti
lennyr@albanypal.org
or
(518) 435-0392

We ask that when possible you support those organizations and businesses who support our kids. Tell them PAL sent you.

The Capital City’s light show is a true indication of community spirit and we appreciate all who have enabled us to brighten the holidays for thousands during this 20th annual celebration.

Title Sponsor

Price Chopper Supermarkets - www.pricechopper.com

Media Sponsors

B95.5 - www.b95.com
CBS 6 - www.cbs6albany.com
Lamar Advertising - www.lamar.com
Times Union - www.timesunion.com

Platinum Sponsors

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. - www.ajgrms.com
CDPHP - www.cdphp.com
SEFCU - www.sefcu.com
The Goldberg Foundation - www.amc.edu

Gold Sponsors

Albany Devils - www.thealbanydevils.com
Capital District Transportation Authority - www.cdta.org
Citizens Bank - www.citizensbank.com
MVP Health Care - www.mvphealthcare.com
Satch Sales - www.satchsales.com
Siena College Athletics - www.sienasaints.com
The Spotlight Newspapers - www.spotlightnews.com

Silver Sponsors

AAA Hudson Valley - www.hudsonvalley.aaa.com
Advantage Transit Group - www.albanycarservice.com
AFLAC - www.aflac.com
Capital Signs & Graphics - www.capitalsign.com
Destination Nissan - www.destinationnissan.com
Dunkin’ Donuts - www.dunkindonuts.com
Durham Transportation - www.durhamschoolservices.com
Frank Kiepura PC - www.459taxx.com
Greater Capital Region Building and Construction Trades - www.nybuildingtrades.com
Key Bank - www.keybank.com
Marini Homes - www.marini.com
Meerkat Pest Control - www.518meerkat.com
NES Rentals - www.nesrentals.com
Northeast Career Planning - www.northeastcareer.org
Suburban Propane - www.suburbanpropane.com
Thorpe Electric Supply - www.thorpeelectric.com
Verizon - www.verizon.com
WYPX/Ion Communications - www.i-o-n.com
Walter S. Pratt & Sons, Inc. - www.prattandsons.com

Bronze Sponsors

Albany.com - www.albany.com
Albany RV - www.rvone.com
Albany Super Storage - www.albanysuperstorage.com
Berkshire Bank - www.berkshirebank.com
Camelot Print & Copy Center - www.teamcamelot.com
Capital District YMCA - www.cdymca.org
CSEA Local 1000 - www.cseany.org/r4
Dutch Apple Cruises - www.dutchapplecruises.com
Greenbush Tape & Label - www.greenbushlabel.com
Lark Street BID - www.larkstreetbid.org
Lombardo’s Restaurant - www.lombardosofalbany.com
McNamee, Lochner, Titus & Williams - www.mltw.com
Morgan Linen - www.morganlinenservice.com
Northeast Regional Council of Carpenters - www.northeastcarpenters.org
Paesan's Pizza - www.paesanspizza.com
Phillips Hardware - www.shopphillips.com
Pioneer Bank - www.pioneersb.com
St. Peter’s Health Partners - www.sphp.com
Tremont About Town Events - www.tremontrentals.com
Tri-City ValleyCats - www.tcvalleycats.com
Wells Communications - www.wellscomm.com
Wolberg Electrical Supply Co., Inc. - www.wolberginc.com

Patron Sponsors

Albany Police Department - www.albanyny.org/Government/Departments/GeneralServices.aspx
Awards by Walsh’s - www.awardsbywalsh.com
City of Albany, Department of General Services - www.albanyny.org/Government/Departments/GeneralServices.aspx
City of Albany Special Events - www.albanyny.org/Government/Departments/GeneralServices/SpecialEvents.aspx
College of St. Rose - www.strose.edu
Dott’s Garage
Empire Blue Cross - www.empireblue.com
Jack’s Oyster House - www.jacksoysterhouse.com
Mildred Elley- www.mildred-elley.edu
National Grid - www.nationalgrid.com
New York State AFL-CIO - www.nysaflcio.org
Orchard Tavern - www.orchardtavern.com