Sponsors

The Albany Police Athletic League (PAL) thanks the businesses and community organizations that so generously support Albany’s Price Chopper/Market 32 Capital Holiday Lights.

You're invited to join our family of sponsors who bring the Capital District Premier Holiday attraction to our community. For more information contact:

Sgt. (Ret.) Lenny Ricchiuti
lennyr@albanypal.org
or
(518) 435-0392

We ask that when possible you support those organizations and businesses who support our kids. Tell them PAL sent you.

The Capital City’s light show is a true indication of community spirit and we appreciate all who have enabled us to brighten the holidays for thousands during this 22nd annual celebration.

Title Sponsor

PRICE CHOPPER/MARKET 32 - www.pricechopper.com

Media Sponsors

B95.5 - www.b95.com
CBS 6 - www.cbs6albany.com
Times Union - www.timesunion.com

Platinum Sponsors

Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. - www.ajgrms.com
CDPHP - www.cdphp.com
DePaula Auto Group - www.depaula.com
Hoffman Car Wash/Jiffy Lube - www.hoffmancarwash.com
SEFCU - www.sefcu.com
The Goldberg Foundation - www.amc.edu

Gold Sponsors

Capital District Transportation Authority - www.cdta.org
Citizens Bank - www.citizensbank.com
Crisafulli Brothers Plumbing - www.crisbro.com
Key Bank - www.keybank.com
Lamar Advertising - www.lamar.com
Satch Sales - www.satchsales.com
The Spotlight Newspapers - www.spotlightnews.com

Silver Sponsors

AAA Hudson Valley - www.hudsonvalley.aaa.com
Advantage Transit Group - www.albanycarservice.com
AFLAC - www.aflac.com
Albany Patroons - www.albanypatroonsbasketball.com
Builder's Kitchens - www.builderskitchens.com
Capital Region Living Magazine - www.crlmag.com
DeCrescente Distributing - www.decrescente.com
Dunkin’ Donuts - www.dunkindonuts.com
Empire Broadcasting - www.empirebroadcasting.net
Frank Kiepura PC - www.459taxx.com
Meerkat Pest Control - www.518meerkat.com
Suburban Propane - www.suburbanpropane.com
Thorpe Electric Supply - www.thorpeelectric.com
United Rentals - www.unitedrentals.com
Walter S. Pratt & Sons, Inc. - www.prattandsons.com

Bronze Sponsors

Albany.com - www.albany.com
Albany RV - www.rvone.com
American Auto Glass - www.americanautoglass.com
Berkshire Bank - www.berkshirebank.com
Camelot Print & Copy Center - www.teamcamelot.com
Capital District YMCA - www.cdymca.org
Capital Signs & Graphics - www.capitalsign.com
Dutch Apple Cruises - www.dutchapplecruises.com
Empire Blue Cross - www.empireblue.com
Greater Capital Region Building and Construction Trades - www.nybuildingtrades.com
Greenbush Tape & Label - www.greenbushlabel.com
Lark Street BID - www.larkstreetbid.org
McNamee Lochner PC - www.mltw.com
Morgan Linen - www.morganlinenservice.com
Paesan's Pizza - www.paesanspizza.com
Phillips Hardware - www.shopphillips.com
Pioneer Bank - www.pioneersb.com
RBC Wealth Management - www.rbcwealthmanagement.com/
St. Peter’s Health Partners - www.sphp.com
The Colwell Law Group, LLC - www.colwell-law.org
Tri-City ValleyCats - www.tcvalleycats.com
Verizon - www.verizon.com
Wolberg Electrical Supply Co., Inc. - www.wolberginc.com

Patron Sponsors

Albany Police Department - www.albanyny.org/Government/Departments/GeneralServices.aspx
Awards by Walsh’s - www.awardsbywalsh.com
Berkshire Bank - www.berkshirebank.com
City of Albany, Department of General Services - www.albanyny.org/Government/Departments/GeneralServices.aspx
City of Albany Special Events - www.albanyny.org/Government/Departments/GeneralServices/SpecialEvents.aspx
Dott’s Garage
Good Choice Dog Training - www.goodchoicedogtraining.net
Lombardo’s Restaurant - www.lombardosofalbany.com
The College of Saint Rose - www.strose.edu
Orchard Tavern - www.orchardtavern.com